Office Hours

La Motte & Andrew Telephone Company Business Office
Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Closed Noon to 1:00 p.m. for lunch)
After-hours Tech Support: 800.205.1110
After-hours emergency: Call the office line at 563.773.2213 or 563.672.3277, listen for the prompt, then dial extension 1-3 for the emergency voicemail box. Leave a message and the on-call tech will respond.

400 Pine Street
P.O. Box 8
La Motte, IA 52054
Phone: 563.773.2213; 563.672.3277
Fax: 563.773.2345

Payment drop box in Andrew
18 W Benton Street
Andrew, IA 52030

Office closings
La Motte & Andrew Telephone Company business office is closed on the following days: New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.


Email Addresses
JoAnne Gregorich, General Manager: joanne@lamotte-telco.com
Rod Engler, Plant Manager: rod@lamotte-telco.com
Larry Bartels, Service Tech: larry@lamotte-telco.com
Mike Olsen, Service Tech: mike@lamotte-telco.com
Carla Ehlers, Customer Service: carla@lamotte-telco.com
Sandy Pitts, Customer Service: sandy@lamotte-telco.com
Marilee Aschenbrenner, Customer Service: marilee@lamotte-telco.com

Send general questions to: info@lamotte-telco.com